SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Role And Responsibilities Of Deputy And Support Executive Members

To assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Jane Dowson

Councillor Graham Hyde

Councillor Roger Harington

Councillor Gerry Harper

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Neil Dawson

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Councillor Josephine Jarosz

Councillor Alice Smart

Councillor Fiona Venner

Councillor Alison Lowe

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Councillor Adam Ogilvie

Councillor Jack Dunn

Councillor Arif Hussain

Councillor Christine Macniven

Councillor Bill Urry

Councillor Stuart McKenna

Councillor Brian Selby

Councillor Eileen Taylor

Climate Change

Chair of Leeds Climate Change Action Group - Councillor Alex Sobel